top of page

The Newness of Spring

For many of us, the spring season represents growing flowers, cleaning house, getting organized, and becoming clutter free. We spend time rearranging our closets—getting rid of old things; replacing them with something new.


When I think of spring, I think of those things too, but I also think about personal growth and new beginnings. For me it means transformation, as I hope for a better tomorrow and a fresh start in various areas of my life.


I've discovered that spring is broad in its representation and has a lot to do with change and renewal. It's like a spring rain that waters the earth; bringing forth new growth. It is the act of launching innovative ideas.


I challenge you to consider things in your life in unique ways. Pursue satisfaction in what you are doing for the greater good of yourself and others. Be courageous and plant something different in your life. Take the time to water it with faith, watch its miraculous growth and reap an amazing harvest!

I would love to hear from you. Take a moment to share your thoughts with me.

Subscribe today and share my blog with your family and friends!


Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
bottom of page