top of page

Don't Wait...Move!


TIME IS ALWAYS TICKING. DON'T WAIT TO MOVE!

Maximize your abilities, skills and talents, and achieve more out of your life! Don’t wait for perfect conditions, situations or moments, to do something great and accomplish what you want in life.


Often, you may find yourself stuck in a rut, or living in fear of failure and not winning in life. In case you didn’t know this (and I know you do…), life is so very precious and moments are fleeting. There are no perfect moments to live your life out to the fullest or be who you want to be; better yet, who you were born to be.


I'll be transparent with you for a moment. I've wanted to be a blogger and a radio host for a while now--to share my voice and inspire others. But, I hesitated to do this at first, because in a moment of weakness, I gave into negative thoughts about my ability and how many listeners would receive me. Of course, I was wrong not to trust my inclination to MOVE when first prompted to, but instead, I let the negativity speak louder than the truth. In my moment of complete clarity, I courageously readjusted my thoughts and realized that if my posts or podcasts inspire only ONE person, then my mission will be accomplished.


The truth is--no one ever achieves anything significant in life by waiting and never moving forward confidently in faith. So, why not choose to be unstoppable?

Now, I am not saying to be careless, not act with wisdom, seek counsel or pray before you make a move. But, once you feel peace to step out and move--then do it without hesitation! There will always be hurdles and road blocks in life to try to stumble you, keep you from growing, maturing, developing, achieving, and having good success. But, the good news is that you have a choice of whether you let it paralyze you with fear of failure or with bravery, face every challenge with courage. After all, you were born for victory, not defeat..so be fearless.


SO, WHAT ARE YOU WAITING TO DO...?

  • Write your first novel.

  • Start a new career path.

  • Create your own business.

  • Forgive yourself and others.

  • Lose weight and eat healthier.

  • Live out some of your dreams.

  • Move forward with an invention.

  • Plan for your future; financially and physically.

  • Take that trip to your most desired destination.

  • Devote yourself to a great cause or even lead it.

  • Call to reconcile with a friend or family member.

  • Mentor or inspire someone else on their journey.

  • Host an inspiring or informational radio program.

  • Your turn. I will...


HERE'S YOUR OPPORTUNITY. TAKE ACTION NOW AND MOVE!


Much peace and love,


Thank you for your love and support of my BLOG!

_______________________________________________________________________

Stay Connected With Me

Subscribe today, leave a comment and share my Blog on your social media sites!

___________________________________________________________________________________

Check it Out...! Introducing My New Radio Program on Anchor Radio:

Transformed Living

TUNE IN TODAY!



Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
bottom of page