top of page

Happy Girls Are the Prettiest


A friend of mine recently shared this awesome quote from Audrey Hepburn. It made me smile, inspired me and got me to thinking about how true the message behind the quote is. You really are the prettiest (inside and out) when you are happy because you radiate joy, peace, and fulfillment from within. When you are happy and have a zest for life, you seem to draw people to you and bring that same happiness you are experiencing into their lives.


Think back when you were a little girl. Many of you giggled about everything and were happy all the time; often being told how cute you were. Why can't we still be like our younger selves?


To me, HAPPINESS is like the sun shining bright, energizing you with light. I truly believe that it has the power to heal, revive, and refresh you and those around you.


Whatever makes you happy; listening to great music, reading an awesome quote like this one, or hanging out with your friends...JUST DO MORE OF IT! Don't spend your days being overwhelmed with drudgery, anger or anything that causes anxiety and takes away your PRETTY.


I challenge you to do something good for yourself at this very moment! Since happiness is known to be temporary because of the ever-changing challenges of life; you must find ways to stay motivated and happy throughout the day. Easier said than done--yes, I know, but give it a REAL TRY!


Okay, so here's the challenge. Start now by SMILING...Go ahead and give me a BIG SMILE...Keep it going; that's it...you got it! You should be beaming with joy right now, and might I say how PRETTY you are!


Remember, when you let the LIGHT of your HAPPINESS shine, it's infectious and totally takes over a room, an environment and even a great challenge! SO, WHO'S UP FOR LETTING YOUR PRETTY SHINE BRIGHTLY?

 

Stay Connected

I would love to hear from you; so take a moment to share your thoughts.

Subscribe today and share my Blog on your social networking sites!

 


Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
bottom of page